Die Vereinsführung


Vorstand

 

Erster Vorsitzender
Vitali Rommel
Tel.: 0176-28732933
v.rommel@atlantik-97.de
Zweiter Vorsitzender
Maxim Teschko
Tel.: 0176-21866189
maximteschko@web.de
Kassenwart
Natalja Rommel
verwaltung@atlantik-97.de
Jugendwart
Lilli Kempf
Tel.: 0176-60820949
lilli.kempf@vc-allermoehe.de
Integrationsbeauftragte
Niels Pape
Tel.: 0157-35349222
niels.pape@vc-allermoehe.de
Vorstandsunterstützung
Jugendesprecherin Sport & Integration
Jessika Warzecha
Tel.: 0157-51047797
jessika.warzecha@atlantik-97.de

 

Abteilungsleitung

 

FußballAbteilungsleiter
Vitali Rommel
Tel.: 0176-28732933
v.rommel@atlantik-97.de
Jugendleiter
Maxim Teschko
Tel.: 0176-21866189
info@atlantik-97.de
Altligaobmann
Waldemar Seel
Tel.: 0172-5402409
seelw@web.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Vladimir Belinin
Tel.: 0176-84672842
vlad66b@web.de
Volleyball
Abteilungsleiterin
Lilli Kempf
Tel.: 0176-60820949
g_lilija@web.de
Stellvertretender-Abteilungsleiter
Niels Pape
Tel.: 0157-35349222
pape.niels@gmail.com
Jugendleiter
Sebastian Büge
Tel. 0176-56908936
sebastian.buege@vc-allermoehe.de

GorodkiAbteilungsleiter
Vitali Rommel
Tel.: 0176-28732933
v.rommel@atlantik-97.de

 


BFSV Atlantik 97 e.V.
Marie-Henning-Weg 2
21035 Hamburg
www.atlantik-97.de
info@atlantik-97.de
0176/28732933
0179/6684694
 
Hamburger Sparkasse
IBAN: DE19200505501096215411
BIC: HASPDEHHXXX